top of page

Welcome Home

Hello and a warm welcome to my wonderful new blog!

 
 

‘Welcome Home’ isn’t solely a welcome to a new website, it’s also a welcome home to being ‘me’ again. Family life and a much needed house move were a complete distraction from writing and I always feel that writing should never be forced, or you end up missing that vital ingredient. The love! If I’m not feeling it, then you, the reader, won’t be feeling it either. So I took a rather lengthy time-out.

Now I’m happy to say that I’m back and I’ve found me again. Sure, family life is still chaotic but a sparkly new website, which I love, has set the cogs turning once more and has managed to revamp me too. That all-consuming urge is back. I want to write, I want to read and I’m certainly back to dreaming.

Take a look around and feel free to peek under the tabs, I’d love to know what you think. I hope you’ll continue to follow me on my blogging journey as I tackle writing a different genre and share book reviews.

A huge thank you to the Gok Wan of the IT world, Tim Pryor, for making me look awesome!

~ Tracey

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page